Family update

So, It has been a long time since I have been on here and wrote anything at all. So here is an update.

Gavyn started 2nd grade and has a great teacher. He is doing so well and learning so fast. Ben is still at Ruger and doing well also. And I am still at CarePro as Office Manager.

So this is what I have been up to lately. I’ve been trying to paint more and be more artsy, but haven’t had much availability lately. But I did agree to host Thanksgiving dinner at my house this year for 30 people. Well 25 adults and 5 children. I’m trying to be as creative as possible. I am making 30 Thanksgiving themed dinner plates and napkin holders. Doing everything from scratch. All of my recipes have been handed down to me from past clients of mine, family, and close friends.

My sister Cassandra just got married this past weekend, and she looked amazing. Just a small wedding with close family and friends.

Aren’t they just the cutest Family ever? It was a beautiful wedding!

Next I am going to post some ideas on what you want my next blog to be about… and leave some space for you guys to leave comments on ideas if you want to see this keep on going.. let me know what you want to see!

Leave a comment