Artisctic View – Robin Williams

I have been working on this piece of art for a long time now because of very little time. Here is the finished piece of work.

download3

I call this Robin Williams. All of the newspaper used on this art was all about the death and life of Robin Williams. The struggles he went through. The lives that he touched and his strong connection to society.

download5

I wanted to make half of the the art piece happy and about love and life.

download

Then I wanted to make the other half of the art dark and dreary.

download1
I’m not sure where I am going to hang this up yet. If anyone has questions about this please feel free to post a comment and ask away!!

One thought on “Artisctic View – Robin Williams

Leave a Reply

